Logout

Logout

If you want to start fresh with the CLI or use another account, you can logout and reset the local data by running the following command:

dcli logout
ℹ️

This does not perform an account reset, it only resets the local data on the device.

A confirmation will be asked, then the local database containing your encrypted data will be wiped and any entry related to the CLI will be removed from the OS keychain.